The Doane College Computer Club is open to any Doane students interested in computers, console gaming, and/or networked gaming. DC3 sponsors various community service projects, speakers, and, of course, LAN.Bash and other game events.

DC3 meets Tuesdays at 7:00 pm in Lied 238. Doane students who are interested in the club are welcome to stop by. Contact an officer to become a member. Send us an email at dc3@doane.edu, or contact any DC3 officer if you have any questions or commments about this club.

 

- DC3 Officers -

President -
Ross Coudeyras
ross.coudeyras@doane.edu

Vice President -
Richard Lierman
richard.lierman@doane.edu

Treasurer -
Emily Nielson
emily.nielson@doane.edu

Secretary -
Jeff Hawken
jeff.hawken@doane.edu

Historian -
Adam Schmidt
adam.schmidt@doane.edu

Faculty Sponsor -
Alec J. Engebretson, Ph.D.
alec.engebretson@doane.edu

 

 
...Main Page
...About Us
...Calendar
...Photo Albums
...Meeting Minutes
...Documents
...Links
 
...LAN.BASH Page
...Marathon Page
...LAN Registration
...What To Bring
...Rules
...Map/Directions
...Games
 
Email: dc3@doane.edu